Congratulations to Janette Mason who’s album ‘Alien Left Hand’ has been nominated for a 2010 Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Jazz CD!! The awards will take place at The House of Commons, Terrace Pavilion on May 19th.

We had a successful year at this years International Dance Music Awards (Miami) 2010 with the following taking home the gongs —

Laidback Luke — ‘Leave The World Behind’ [Best House/Garage Track]
DJ Waakop Reijers — ‘I Will Be Here’ [Best Trance Track]
Giorgio Tuinfort — ‘Sexy Bitch’ [Best Progressive/Tech House Track]
Nicola Fasano, Pat Rich & Stefano Bosco — ‘Calle Ocho’ [Best Latin Track]
Lasgo, Stunt, Sharam & Therese all had tracks on ‘MOS — The Annual 2009′ [Best Compilation]

Share this article…