We’re pleased to pass on the good news that Standard Music Library has bagged two nominations for this year’s Library Music Awards, tracks composed by Bucks Music’s Richard G. Mitchell and BDi Music’s Sam McCarthy.

In the World Music category, Richard G. Mitchell’s atmospheric taste of India, ‘Morning Haze’:



…and in the Rock category Sam McCarthy and Tristan Ivemy’s blast of pop, Moving This Fast:



Winners to be announced on 22nd October. Click here for more information on the Awards


More Standard to listen to here



Share this article…