The incredible debut album from The HeavyTrackerz — Odyssey ‘A Musical Journey’ — is out now via TRKRZ Records. The album features Mikill Pane, JME, Lethal Bizzle, Ghetts, Big Narstie and many more. Listen to the album on Spotify or purchase it on iTunes


Check out the official video for ‘Rudeboy Flex Ft. Face, Ghetts & Lethal Bizzle’


Share this article…