The 2018 Brit Awards are set to take place on in London on the 21st February and Ed Sheeran and Stormzy’s 2017 chart topping albums are amongst the nominees — a huge congratulations to all involved. Ed Sheeran’s ‘Divide’ and Stormzy’s ‘Gang Signs and Prayer’ have both been nominated for the Mastercard British Album Of The Year Award. ‘Divide’ features four songs co-written with Sheeran’s long-term collaborator Amy Wadge [BDi Music]. Songs written include, ‘Galway Girl’, ‘Barcelona’, ‘Nancy Mulligan’ and ‘Save Myself’. Stormzy’s ‘Gang Signs and Prayer’ features ‘Shut Up’ [Obi Ikenga — Raggamuffin Music Ltd], ‘Blinded By Your Grave Part 1′ and ‘Don’t Cry For Me’ [Varren Wade — Razor and Tie] and is released via #Merky Records.

Click here to see all the nominees

Share this article…