Daniel Avery has released his latest LP ‘Illusion Of Time’ via Phantasy Sound. A huge thanks to The Fader for premiering the release. Tune into BBC6 Music tonight to hear Tom Ravenscroft in conversation with Daniel Avery and Alessandro Cortini.

Illusion of Time’ is the full-length collaboration between Daniel Avery and Alessandro Cortini.  Two contemporary masters of electronic music, the album is a beguiling & unexpected collusion of 2 sounds. Stream, download or buy the album here. Check out the official video for ‘Sun’ take from the album below:

Share this article…