Watch The Ride — Stop Lights (feat. DJ Die)

The new single from Watch The Ride - Stop Lights - is out now. The single features and was co-written by DJ Die and is available here. Check out the official video below:  ... Read More

New Releases: March 2020

Check out this months new releases: Swing Ting Bubblegum (feat. Kiyao) Release Date: 4th March   BÉE Nothing Alike Release Date: 5th March   Erland Coop ... Read More

Shaun Escoffery — Candle

Shaun Escoffery's brand new single 'Candle' is out now - get your copy here. The single was co-written by the brilliant Troy Miller and features on the upcoming album 'Strong Enoug ... Read More

Gabrielle Aplin — My Mistake EP

Listen to the new EP 'My Mistake' from Gabrielle Aplin featuring a brand new reworked version. The EP was co-written and produced by Seton Daunt. Get your copy here ... Read More

White Tail Falls — Fake News

Check out the new music video for White Tail Falls brilliant single 'Fake News'. The Fake News EP is out now on all platforms here. The third single from White Tail Falls and the f ... Read More

Daniel Avery & Alessandro Cortini — Illusion Of Time

Daniel Avery has released his latest LP 'Illusion Of Time' via Phantasy Sound. A huge thanks to The Fader for premiering the release. Tune into BBC6 Music tonight to hear Tom Raven ... Read More

Lloren & JacobNeverhill — In-between

The new single from Lloren & JacobNeverhill - In-between - is out now. Get your copy via iTunes or stream now on Spotify ... Read More

Shaun Escoffery’s ‘River’ Added to A List

A special thanks to BBC Radio 2 for adding Shaun Escoffery's single 'River' to their official A List! The single is available here and was co-written by Troy Miller and Oli Rockb ... Read More

Homebase Advert Featuring Denis King’s Galloping Home

Homebase launched their new Easter ad campaign yesterday. The new 30 second TV commercial launched across all major channels starring ‘Gary’, a family pet tortoise unable to co ... Read More

Gizmo Varillas — Out Of The Darkness

Gizmo Varillas has announced the upcoming release of his brand new LP 'Out Of The Darkness'. The album is available to pre-order now and is set to be released on June 5th. Pre-orde ... Read More