Night Flight — Carousel

The second EP from Samuel Ford's brilliant Night Flight is out now on all platforms. Get your copy of 'Carousel' here. Watch the official video for 'God Knows', which was produced ... Read More

Dusky Grey — A Little Bit

The new single from Dusky Grey - A Little Bit - is out now on iTunes. The single has been added to Spotifys New Music Friday Playlist - check it out here   Watch the off ... Read More

Tunng — Dark Heart

The brilliant new single from Tunng - Dark Heart - is out now via Full Time Hobby. Get your copy of the single here. The single is taken from their upcoming album 'Songs You Make A ... Read More

James Vickery — Got to Be You (feat. Mikill Pane)

The brilliant new single form James Vickery - Got To Be You - is out now on iTunes. The single features our own Mikill Pane - listen to the track below:   ... Read More

Ed Sheeran Releases Trailer For ‘Songwriter’

Today the trailer for the documentary film 'Songwriter' by Murray Cummings was released featuring BDi Music's Amy Wadge. The documentary film shows the journey of how Sheeran ... Read More

Kizzy Crawford — This Week’s One To Watch

Handpicked by Ronnie Herel, Head of Music at Mi-Soul, this week’s one to watch is all about BDi Music's Kizzy Crawford. Crawford has just signed to freestyle records,  ... Read More

Calper x Latir — Wolves

The beautiful new collaboration between Calper and Latir is out now! Get your copy of their amazing single 'Wolves' here   ... Read More

New Releases: July 2018

Check out this months new releases: Tom Grennan Lighting Matches Release Date: 6th July   Gizmo Varillas Dreaming of Better Days Release Date: 6th July   ... Read More

Novo Amor Releases The Story Of Birthplace

After the release of Novo Amor's visually stunning and ecologically concsious music video for 'Birthplace' he has released a video 'The Story Of Birthplace' detailing the mea ... Read More

Erland Cooper — Murmuration

The brilliant new EP from Erland Cooper - Murmuration - is out now on all platforms - get your copy here. The release is a companion album to 'Solan Goose' of a continuous, ambien ... Read More

Page 19 of 162« First...10...1718192021...304050...Last »