The Fish Police — Cactus

The brilliant new single from The Fish Police - Cactus - is out now on iTunes via Heart n Soul. The single was premiered by The Independent - check out their brilliant article here ... Read More

The Magic Gang — Getting Along

On Monday the 5th of February 2018 at 7pm on Radio One, Annie Mac announced that BDi Music's The Magic Gang's new single 'Getting Along' is her Hottest Record in the World. ... Read More

Music Week: Dusky Grey

"We leverage socials to push streaming" gain insight from East West Records and their digital approach with the incredible Dusky Grey from Music Week   "East West Rec ... Read More

David Bowie’s Space Oddity In Space

History was made today with the launch of Elon Musk's midnight cherry Tesla Roadster car into space which will have David Bowie's 'Space Oddity' playing from its radio for eternity ... Read More

Erland Cooper — Shalder

The new single from Erland Cooper - Shalder - is out now via Full Time Hobby. Get your copy here. Check out the beautiful video for the single below:     ... Read More

Jake Gosling Features In Q Magazine

BDi Music's Jake Gosling has been featured in this month's edition of Q Magazine. 'The Secrets of the Big Hitters' looks at producers and songwriters who have been responsible ... Read More

Tom Martin & Joe Waller — Keep Me Young

The brilliant new single from Tom Martin & Joe Waller - Keep Me Young - is out now. The single was co-written by The Movement's Jackson - Get your copy here ... Read More

The Fernweh — Liar

The brilliant debut single from The Fernweh - Liar - is out now via Heavenly. Get your copy of the single now on iTunes.   Check out the amazing video for the single bel ... Read More

Jeremy Loops — World Tour

Jeremy Loops has announced the dates for his Critical As Water World Tour. General tickets go on sale Friday, 2 February at 9am your local time -  Tickets will be available here ... Read More

Space Oddity — Grammy Hall Of Fame

The GRAMMY Awards department recently announced that David Bowie’s Space Oddity was being inducted into the GRAMMY Hall of Fame, 49 years after its release as a 45! Congratulati ... Read More

Page 2 of 13012345...102030...Last »