Erland Cooper — Seachange

Erland Cooper has released 'Seachange' - a companion album to the beautiful 'Sule Skerry'. Seachange is a continuous, ambient work, over 3 Tides and in collaboration with artist L ... Read More

SPOT Live Session — Linn Koch-Emmery

Bucks Music Scandinavia's Linn Koch-Emmery recently performed at SPOT Festival 2019 in Ridehuset, Aarhus. Check out her live session of the brilliant 'Don't Sleep On My Luv' below ... Read More

Elkin Releases New Single ‘DIY’ Co-written by lullahush

BDi singer songwriter lullahush has co-written the new single 'DIY' by Elkin. Listen here or watch the music video below: ... Read More

Hannah Williams and the Affirmations — 50 Foot Woman

The new album '50 Foot Woman' by the amazing Hannah Williams and the Affirmations is out now via Record Kicks. Get your copy here Check out the official video for the title sin ... Read More

White Tail Falls — Give It Up Son

White Tail Falls have released their brilliant new single 'Give It Up Son' which is out now on all platforms. You can catch them live at the Servant Jazz on Monday 21st October - ... Read More


The brilliant TTRRUUCES have released their debut single 'Sad Girl' - get your copy on all platforms. You can catch TTRRUUCES live at the O2 Ritz Manchester on November 30th for T ... Read More

Zach Winters — Love Is A Garden

The new album 'Love Is A Garden' from Zach Winters is out now via Mushroom Publishing. Get your copy here. Zach is currently on tour in the US - for more information, click here ... Read More

Zac Pajak Releases Official Video For Again

Check out the official video for Zac Pajak (The Movement) brilliant single 'Again' which was co-written by One Bit and Jackson Dimiglio-Wood. Get your copy here ... Read More

Bucks Music Group and Roundhouse Rising Presents…

Bucks Music Group Presents and Roundhouse Rising presents... Kai Whiston, Colossal Squid and AE Max on Thursday 17th October 2019. Tickets are on sale now — for more informatio ... Read More

Aislinn Logan Releases New Single ‘Joyride’ Produced by lullahush

BDi singer songwriter lullahush has produced the new single 'Joyride' by Aislinn Logan. Listen here or below: ... Read More