The Kooks On Tour

The Kooks have announced their biggest ever UK tour this November / December. Tickets are set to go on sale this Friday (May 12th) at 9am - check out the tour dates below. The n ... Read More

Honeyblood — Walking At Midnight

Check out the official video for Honeyblood - Walking At Midnight. The single is taken from their debut album 'Babes Never Die' which is out now on iTunes. Walking At Midnight was ... Read More

Alex Metric — Freeek Ft. Confessionals

Check out the new single from Alex Metric - Freeek Ft. Confessionals. The single features on the new HOWSLA Compilation which is out now on iTunes. Freeek was co-written by Alex Me ... Read More

New Releases: May 2017

Check out this months new releases: International People's Gang Drift Release Date: 1st May   Alex Metric Ft. Confessionals FREEK Release Date: 5th May   ... Read More

The Kooks In Session

The Kooks joined Jo Whiley in session on BBC Radio 2 performing some of their well-loved tracks as well as their new single 'Be Who You Are'. Check the session out here. The ne ... Read More

Cookin’ On 3 Burners — Real Life Baby Ft. Emmi

Check out the new single from Cookin' On 3 Burners - 'Real Life Baby' Ft. Emmi. The single is out now via Soul Messin' Records and is available here. 'Real Life Baby' features on C ... Read More

Echobelly — Hey Hey Hey

Check out the official video for 'Hey Hey Hey', the second single from Echobelly's sixth studio album: Anarchy & Alchemy. The single is available now on iTunes. You can catch E ... Read More

Novo Amor — Carry You

BDi Music's Novo Amor has shared the new video for his latest single 'Carry You'. NPR Music have premiered the video which you can check out here. The single was also co-written ... Read More

Nuuxs — Out Of The Blue

Nuuxs has released her new single 'Out Of The Blue' via Goldun Egg Records. The single has been premiered by HISKIND - "Hackney heralding NUUXS (pronounced ‘Nooks’ for anybody ... Read More

Tinie Tempah — Youth

The new album from Tinie Tempah - Youth - is out now on iTunes. The album features 'Find Me Ft. Jake Bugg' which was co-written by Dom McAllister [Raggamuffin Music]. The album is ... Read More