Erland & The Carnival — Quiet Love

Check out the new video from Erland & The Carnival for their single 'Quiet Love'. Quiet Love is taken from their forthcoming album 'Closing Time' Closing Time is set to be r ... Read More

Pete Molinari — Theosophy

Pete Molinari's Theosophy is out now on iTunes via Cherry Red Records. Record Collector Magazine caught up with Pete to ask him about the new album:-   ... Read More

Blood Red Shoes — Speech Coma

The new EP from Blood Red Shoes - Speech Coma - is out now on iTunes! The EP also features live versions of 'The Perfect Mess', 'Everything All At Once' and 'Speech Coma' . &nbs ... Read More

Ed Sheeran — Thinking Out Loud

Ed Sheeran featured on Later... With Jools Holland last Friday. He played a TV debut for 'Thinking Out Loud' which is from his new album X. 'Thinking Out Loud' was co-written by BD ... Read More

Luke Haines — New York In The ‘70s

The new album from Luke Haines 'New York In The '70s' is out now on iTunes through Cherry Red Records. You can catch Luke live at Bush Hall on June 3rd   Check out th ... Read More

D*Minds — Terminate

D*Minds are back with a fresh slice of forward thinking DnB pressure. The duo have had one of the busiest years of their careers to date, with a large part of 2014 being dedicated ... Read More

Matt Berry’s Music for Insomniacs

The new album from BDi Music's Matt Berry - Music For Insomniacs - is available now on iTunes Matt featured on BBC Radio 6 with Stuart Maconie to talk about the new release. Li ... Read More

Jezzabell Doran — Blank Page

The new single from Jezzabell Doran 'Blank Page' is out now on iTunes! The single was produced and co-written with BDi Music's Jake Gosling!   ... Read More

The Districts — Rocking Chair

NME magazine have premiered the new video from The Districts - 'Rocking Chair'. Watch the video exclusively on   Rocking Chair is from The Districts EP which was ... Read More

Foxes debut album charts at No.5

The debut album for Foxes 'Glourious' has entered the UK Official Chart at No. 5! The album, which was released on May 12th, features tracks, including 'Youth', 'Holding Onto Heave ... Read More

Page 91 of 104« First...102030...8990919293...100...Last »