Recent Chart Action


Night Flight
Out 6th April

Daniel Avery
Out 6th April

Juanita Stein
Out 12th April

Out 13th April

Kizzy Crawford
Out 13th April

Out 20th April


Ed Sheeran


Ed Sheeran


David Bowie


Camila Cabello


Ed Sheeran


Gang Signs...

Recent News


Henrikes — Happy

Friday, April 20th, 2018 at 1:13 pm

Swedish singer-songwriter Henrikes has released her brilliant debut single "Happy" today. Stream it here!... Read More

Casey sign to Full Time Hobby Publishing under Bucks Music

Thursday, April 19th, 2018 at 10:47 am

We are delighted to announce that Casey have sign to Full Time Hobby Publishing under a Bucks Music Group joint venture! A huge thank you to Music Week for their article: "Full Time Hobby Publishing has signed recent Music Week Making Waves star... Read More

Novo Amor — State Lines

Wednesday, April 18th, 2018 at 2:38 pm

BDi Music's Novo Amor has premiered the new single ‘State Lines’ today. Listen to the single below: Stream on Spotify Download on iTunes   ... Read More

Kizzy Crawford & Gwilym Simcock Release Album Birdsong

Monday, April 16th, 2018 at 10:30 am

The new album by BDi Music's Kizzy Crawford & Gwilym Simcock is out now! Birdsong / Cân Yr Adar (with Sinfonia Cymru) is inspired by Camgafaullt, part of the Welsh rainforest territory in Powys and home to a complex ecosystem. It has bee... Read More

Sick Joy — UK Tour

Monday, April 16th, 2018 at 9:57 am

Sick Joy are set to embark on their headline tour this October with tickets going on sale at 10am today - for more info and to purchase tickets, click here The latest EP from Sick Joy - Amateurs - is out now on iTunes     ... Read More

Nuuxs — No Good For Me

Friday, April 13th, 2018 at 12:20 pm

The brilliant new single from Nuuxs - No Good For Me - is out now via Goldun Egg Records. The single is available to stream or buy and has been featured on this weeks Spotify New Music Friday playlist - check the playlist out here... Read More

Emma McGrath — Silent Minds EP

Friday, April 13th, 2018 at 10:21 am

The new EP from Emma McGrath - Silent Minds - is avaliable now on iTunes. The EP features 'Butterfly' and 'White Lines' which were co-written by The Movement's Jackson... Read More

Daniel Avery — Song For Alpha

Thursday, April 12th, 2018 at 2:00 pm

The new album from Daniel Avery - Song For Alpha - is out now via Phantasy Sound. Get your copy of the album here.   “If Drone Logic was the lightning strike, Song For Alpha is the progressive thunder from a producer fast approaching the p... Read More