Recent Chart Action


Kungs vs Cook..
This Girl

Max Jury
Out 3rd June

Out 10th June

Out 17th June

Allana Verde
Out 24th June

Out 24th June


David Bowie
Best Of...


Ed Sheeran


James Bay
Chaos And...


The Lexicon...


Ed Sheeran


David Bowie
Nothing Has..

Recent News


Deerhoof — The Magic

Monday, June 27th, 2016 at 11:10 am

The new album from Deerhoof - The Magic - is out now on iTunes [via Terrorbird]. Check out the official video for 'Criminals of the Dream' below:     ... Read More

White N3rd — Freaky With You

Friday, June 24th, 2016 at 11:48 am

The new single from White N3rd - Freaky With You - is out now on iTunes. The single samples Baby D's 'Let Me Be Your Fantasy' [Floyd Dyce] and is out now via Ministry Of Sound   ... Read More

Allana Verde — Put Your Heart Where Your Mouth Is

Friday, June 24th, 2016 at 11:33 am

The new single from Allana Verde - Put Your Heart Where Your Mouth Is - is out now on iTunes. The single was also co-written with Mikill Pane and is released via The Only Son Records... Read More

Nuuxs — The Cry EP

Thursday, June 23rd, 2016 at 8:59 am

The Cry EP from Nuuxs is out now on iTunes. The EP was co-written by Bucks' Nuuxs and BDi Music's Jake Gosling. Check out the official video for 'Cry' below:   Listen to Stolen Ft. Jake Gosling below:     ... Read More
max jury_love that grows old_(1)

Clash Music Premieres Max Dury New Single

Wednesday, June 22nd, 2016 at 12:36 pm

''It's a beautifully constructed, tender lament, almost McCartney-esque in its ability to match melody virtuosity with complete emotional nakedness'' says Clash Music on Max Dury's new single 'Love That Grows Old'. The song was co-written by BDi Musi... Read More

The HeavyTrackerz — Fully Ignored

Tuesday, June 21st, 2016 at 9:47 am

The new single from The HeavyTrackerz - Fully Ignored - is available to pre-order now on iTunes. Fully Ignored features Footsie, Face and President T and is to be released on July 1st.... Read More

Whiney — They Will Come [Ft. Ed Tullett]

Tuesday, June 21st, 2016 at 9:24 am

Let It Roll Festival have released a new EP from Various Artists via Hospital Records. The EP features the track ‘They Will Come’ featuring  BDi Music's Ed Tullett which ''matches mellow vocals with hissing hi-hats and bottomless pits of bass''.... Read More
Adam Baum- Mind Switch

Adam Baum — Mind Switch

Friday, June 17th, 2016 at 6:02 pm

The latest single from The Movement's Adam Baum - Mind Switch - is out now via Beatport. The track also features on House Of Bangerz compilation 'Them Dirty Bangerz We Drop' - check it out here    ... Read More