Genre: Indie
Contact: Jonathan Tester



Bucks Music Group are delighted to announce they have signed an agreement with Gene for their catalogue which spans over four studio albums; ‘Olympian’ (1995), ‘Drawn To The Deep End’ (1997), ‘Revelations’ (1999), ‘Libertine’ (2002) and resulted in 10 Top 40 hits. The entire catalogue is due to be reissued by Demon Records on 24/07/20 as an 8LP Deluxe Edition presented with original artwork and sleeve-notes from the band & journalist Keith Cameron.


Related news

New Releases: July 2021
New Signing: Gene